Game Dates 2019

 


Dates

2019 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

January  2019

06/01/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/01/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
20/01/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
27/01/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

February 2019

02/02/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
03/02/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
10/02/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
17/02/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
24/02/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

March 2019

03/03/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
09/03/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
10/03/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
16/03/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
17/03/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
24/03/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
31/03/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

April 2019

06/04/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
07/04/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/04/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
14/04/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
20/04/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
21/04/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
28/04/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

May 2019

04/05/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
05/05/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
11/05/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
12/05/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
18/05/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
19/05/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
26/05/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

June 2019

01/06/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
02/06/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
08/06/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
09/06/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
15/06/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
16/06/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
23/06/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
30/06/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

July 2019

06/07/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
07/07/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/07/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
14/07/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
20/07/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
21/07/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
28/07/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

August 2019

03/08/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
04/08/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
11/08/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
17/08/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
18/08/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
25/08/2019 ***   SITE CLOSED   ***

September 2019

01/09/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
07/09/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
08/09/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
14/09/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
15/09/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
21/09/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
22/09/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
29/09/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

October 2019

05/10/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
06/10/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
12/10/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
13/10/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
19/10/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
20/10/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
27/10/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

November 2019

02/11/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
03/11/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
09/11/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
10/11/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
16/11/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
17/11/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
24/11/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

December 2019

01/12/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
07/12/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
08/12/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
14/12/2019 Saturday Skirmish (11+)
15/12/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)
21/12/2019 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
22/12/2019 CHRISTMAS SPECIAL (11+)
29/12/2019 Sunday Skirmish (11+)

 

 

     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

-


This page last modified 31/12/2019 .