Game Dates

Game Dates 

Easy website booking via PayPal.

Itinerary for regular Sunday shoot

08:00 Site opens, 9:30 Sign In closes, 10:00 Games start, 12:30 - 13:30 lunch, mid afternoon  tea/ammo break, 16:00 end of play (collapse in a heap).

Itinerary for regular Saturday Call To Duty

08:00 Site opens, 9:30 Sign In closes, 10:00 Games start, 12:30 lunch break, 15:00 end of play (remember collect your young people!)

Dates


2024 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

JAN 2024

06/01/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
07/01/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
14/01/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
20/01/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
21/01/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
28/01/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

FEB 2024

03/02/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
04/02/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
11/02/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
17/02/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
18/02/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
25/02/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

MARCH 2024

02/03/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
03/03/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
10/03/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
16/03/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
17/03/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
24/03/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
31/03/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

APR 2024

06/04/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
07/04/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
14/04/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
20/04/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
21/04/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
28/04/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

MAY 2024

04/05/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
05/05/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
12/05/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
18/05/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
19/05/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
26/05/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

JUNE 2024

01/06/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
02/06/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
09/06/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
15/06/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
16/06/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
23/06/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
30/06/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

JULY 2024

06/07/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
07/07/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
14/07/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
20/07/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
21/07/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
28/07/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

AUGUST 2024

03/08/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
04/08/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
11/08/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
25/08/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
31/08/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)

SEPTEMBER 2024

01/09/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
08/09/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
14/09/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
15/09/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
22/09/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
29/09/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

OCTOBER 2024

05/10/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
06/10/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
13/10/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
19/10/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
20/10/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
27/10/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

NOVEMBER 2024

02/11/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
03/11/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
10/11/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
16/11/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
17/11/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
24/11/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
30/11/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)

DECEMBER 2024

01/12/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
08/12/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
14/12/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
15/12/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
22/12/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)
28/12/2024 Sat. Call To Duty (Under 18, finishes at 15:00)
29/12/2024 Sunday Skirmish (11+, finishes at 16:00)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

 

 

     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

-


This page last modified 27/02/2024 .