Game Dates

Game Dates 

Easy online booking via PayPal.

Itinerary for regular Sunday shoot

08:00 Site opens, 9:30 Sign In closes, 10:00 Games start, 12:30 - 13:30 lunch, 15:00 - 15:30 tea/ammo break, 17:00 end of play (collapse in a heap).

The shop is open  in the morning and during both breaks.



 

Dates

2018 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



October

07/10/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/10/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
14/10/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
21/10/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
28/10/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

November

04/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
10/11/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
11/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
18/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
25/11/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)

December

01/12/2018 - Saturday Call To Duty (Under 18)
02/12/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
09/12/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
16/12/2018 - Sunday Skirmish (11+)
13/12/2018 - Sunday Mission CHRISTMAS SPECIAL  (11+)

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

-


This page last modified 26/10/2018 .